Nuestra misión es la enseñanza y difusión de los principios éticos, jurídicos y económicos de una sociedad de personas libres y responsables.



“Man is too weak to assure his preservation and to develop his life if he stands as an isolated individual. The impulse to self-preservation and to further development‒the egoistic interest that grows from an appreciation of weakness‒leads to social organization.”



Friedrich von Wieser
(born July 10, 1851)
“Theory of Social Economy”

 

Diferencia entre revisiones de «Asociaciones Estudiantiles»

De Universidad Francisco Marroquín
Saltar a: navegación, buscar
 
Línea 84: Línea 84:
 
|Alejandro Sánchez  || [mailto:ajsanchez@ufm.edu ajsanchez@ufm.edu]
 
|Alejandro Sánchez  || [mailto:ajsanchez@ufm.edu ajsanchez@ufm.edu]
 
[mailto:sife@ufm.edu sife@ufm.edu]
 
[mailto:sife@ufm.edu sife@ufm.edu]
 +
|}
 +
{| class="tabla ancho50 col2"
 +
! colspan="2" | MPC
 +
|-
 +
|Marcela Richardson || [mailto:amrichardson@ufm.edu amrichardson@ufm.edu]
 +
|-
 +
|Katarina Hall || [mailto:sylviahall@ufm.edu sylviahall@ufm.edu]
 
|}
 
|}

Revisión actual del 17:55 13 feb 2014

Asociación de Estudiantes de Arquitectura
Diana Lee dlee@ufm.edu
Rocío Castañeda rcastaneda@ufm.edu
ACE

Asociación de Estudiantes de Ciencias Económicas

Francis Sanchinelli fsanchinelli@ufm.edu
Bryan Mehrad bmehrad@ufm.edu
ADE

Asociación de Estudiantes de Derecho

ADE ade@ufm.edu
Diego Cofiño Antillón dcofino@ufm.edu
Jorge Gabriel Jiménez Barillas jjimenez@ufm.edu
FORUM
Ma. del Pilar Bonilla de Robles pishqui@ufm.edu
AEPRI

Asociación de Estudiantes de EPRI

Eduardo Cordón asociacionepri@ufm.edu

ecordon@ufm.edu

Ana Lucía Peláez
AFM

Asociación de Futuros Médicos

AFM afm@ufm.edu
AEN

Asociación de Estudiantes de Nutrición

Johanna Galindo jmgalindo@ufm.edu
AEE

Asociación de Estudiantes de Estomatología

Luis Miguel Alvarado lmalvarado@ufm.edu
APE

Asociación de Estudiantes de Psicología

Tamara Salumé asalume@ufm.edu
ape@ufm.edu
AIESEC

Asociación de Estudiantes de Ciencias Económicas y Comerciales

Priscila Valle priscila.valle@aiesec.net
Andrea Saravia andrea.saravia@aiesec.net
SIFE

Students in Free Enterprise

Alejandro José Sánchez Quiñonez ajsanchez@ufm.edu
SIFE-UFM
Alejandro Sánchez ajsanchez@ufm.edu

sife@ufm.edu

MPC
Marcela Richardson amrichardson@ufm.edu
Katarina Hall sylviahall@ufm.edu